Sort:  

Hi @roundbeargames. How are you.
Sorry, i dont understand speak english.

Im come from indonesia. May God bless you.

well thanks for coming. and there's always google translate :)

Oke sir @roundbeargames. Thanks you for replay my Coment.

always enjoy friend, do the best for you, all happy to visit you, this one place of creativity, @roudbeargames,☺️

Friend, it seems to me that all this effort you are doing will rewarded, I look forward to your final work. I hope you have a nice weekend.

One day.. hopefully 😂
Enjoy the weekend amigo

Buenas tardes amigo éxitos en el buen trabajo que está desempeñando. Saludos

Successes to you too amigo 😎

I’m no coder and I wish there was easier ways to fetch data for people like me such as a search bar working from your own account. I wrote about it recently. https://steemit.com/steemit/@edouard/i-don-t-need-to-see-what-i-resteemed

An option to filter out resteems, a search bar, these sound quite interesting. You should try to talk to the guys that made steempeak.com busy.org or @esteemapp

One thing id like to add is that steem doesnt run on a centralized server. Its not like google or facebook where the admin can simply choose to delete your data or sell it. Once a block is produced and verified by the witnesses, you yourself cannot delete/change your own content. The entire history is there forever.

I always support you @roundbeargames

Thank you for taking the time to stop by my simple posting

Good work and good luck @roundbeargames 👍

Gotta try to return the favor :)
Have a nice weekend

Lol...I am not understand about html code... But thankyou for sharing oppa @roundbeargames enjoy your day

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for coming @dwiitavita
but you have way too many generic articles and resteems. i'd recommend using your own photos/videos consistently. until then i'd have to consider you a bot.

Thanks so much for your kindness @rounbeargames. You're so friendly

Posted using Partiko Android

very good search friend. Congratulations. good night

Good night to you too 😊

Well it's great that you show the progress and then the final project. I hope this weekend brings you new ideas! Also some junk food and some beer, haha.

Thanks 🤣
I really gotta stop with the junk food and beer hut its so hard!

data is needed to simplify the program done to make everything perfect

Data is actually the product but thanks! 😁

Happy weekend @ roundbeargames, you always work late at night ..I do not understand with such codes, by the way spirit, it seems you always work hard😊

well i'm lazy 😄
i wake up late which is why i go to bed late!
have a nice weekend

Happy weekend also @ roundbeargames, enjoy your day😊

Siempre es bueno tener varias opciones a la hora de Enviar y Recibir nuestas Crypto (steem y sbd) y despues elegir la mejor opción @roundbeargames. Saludos

This isnt about actual sending but just looking at the transactions but thanks 😁

Vary good site . i enjoy it this smartsteam site

you mean smartsteem :)
but yes it's good 👍

Something is something, friend, as I told you, it will soon take the form you expect. Happy weekend

ah yes. incremental steps! 👍

Seeing your activities, I realized that now there is a lot of improvement in your position, so it is very good to hear that I hope this position

Loll it's alright!! I love shit..ok I mean I love drawing it.

🤣 thank you. Im happy to hear that you like the shit haha

IMG_4170.JPG
There my drawing.... lolll ... hope you like mine....
I mean drawing...loll

amigo le deseo todo lo mejor de los exitos ,saludos y feliz domingo para usted en union de la familia

have a great weekend @petrarodriguez :)

I really don't know the Technicalities but it's sounding good because as you said code is working fine and i hope that you will soon going to move towards up-gradation and also you will going to build something effective from it. And in my opinion developing is tough job but in my opinion when we build something effective then that gives the sense of great achievement. Good luck for the future.

Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

well i'm working on a few other scripts right now and when i have some working ui i won't have to understand :)

Ha ha. 🙂

You are admirable friend, you have great ideas always, happy Sunday

what a good friend you are making those changes to your account greetings

What a good friend you
Are making those changes to
Your account greetings

                 - josepuerta


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

oh i'm not making changes. just reading some data :)

Being sincere all these commands and codes, They are not my specialty area hahaha. Even so I wish you succeed in what you are doing. Because I do not think that I can bring you more than good wishes hahaha. :)

not exactly my specialty either haha. just gotta keep learning :)

This is great. I can see where you are going. You want to search wallet transaction from a specified date.

You are right in it is kind of shit but you are documenting progress and that counts. So much research is done that looks like shit today but can be used in the future. In the same way something that may look useful today may turn out to be shit.

Once during lunch period about 8 years ago a middle school student came to my classroom and asked why we are living. He was wangta and felt like he couldn't go on. I actually said:

"Do you shit?"
He answered, "Yes."
I said, "There is no one who can shit like you do."

haha shit can be gold. gold can be shit 😆
i'm rewriting the code so it's more readable. i have more. i'll share soon enough :)

Take your time.... My level is low.

I bet when you drink beer you can program better 😄

haha i'm not too sure about that but sometimes you do need a little beer! 👍

At this moment it is very hot and I need a beer

There's been cases where koreans have died from heat and beer