He's Not the Enemy of Friends

in #esteem6 years ago

image

He's Not the Enemy of Friends

Our conversation began when Irwandi Yusuf received a visit of the Droe Only Crew (ADO) at his residence in Kemang.
ADO is an association of Acehnese who exist in Jakarta.
After the meeting we exchanged phone numbers,
So that awakened further communication,

Until one night, I can not remember what night, suddenly my HP rang, it turns out the phone came from Bang Wandi,
He asked my position again where, what more busy or baseball,
If I am not busy he asks me to Kemang for a while he wants to talk.

In my conversation with him by phone I received the offer of bang Wandi to Kemang South Jakarta,
At the end of the phone he told me to buy some food because he had not eaten and lazy out again,

I went to his place with Evan Ahmad Alfarisi,
The streets were badly jammed because it was only 7:30 pm on weekdays, so we did not stop to search for his orders,
Arriving at the place bang Wandi evan out for a meal,
I along with evan arrived around 8:00 pm, no one else when we got there, except the guard who opened the gate.

We talked long into the night about Aceh and Pilkada, he told us many things,
He asked me to loby Mualem for Mualem to be his deputy in elections 2017, he told me that he was ready to sign a power-sharing agreement between the governor and the deputy governor so that he would not have the gap in government's journey if he won,
He also said that he could no longer be a representative because he had been a governor so he asked me to lobby Mualem to become his deputy once again, and later Mualem went on as governor because I had two periods not allowed in law.
He knew that I was active in PA Pase before I moved to Jakarta, so the request was submitted to me,
He has tried through several others but there has been no results he said,

I also answered that I do not have access there, so I chose to Jakarta,
Long story short we were farewell to return,
There was no decision whatsoever in the conversation,
Time passes until there is a couple of each and I choose to support Mualem.
We no longer communicate directly through telephone until he was elected Gubenur until now,
We only communicate through FB comments as rivals.

Power made things change and I felt that he became rude and arrogant,
But I think it's positive because I'm a supporter of his rival.

image

His invitation to pair up with the Mualem I heard immediately made me say he was not an enemy but a friend who was a bit negligent with the power he had just won and he was surrounded by many worshipers who did not give good input to keep him.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wirsteemit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.