Kindness is Simple 💥Kebaikan Sederhana

in #esteem6 years ago

In the afternoons, a mummaid seller on the sidewalk taught me the meaning of kindness. After I bought a packet of porridge with a price of 3000 Rupiah, I was given 1 cup of very cold cold tea. Said the mother, every Friday he provides dozens of tea cup cups to be distributed free for jama'ah prayers Friday.
My heart became embarrassed and wry, I always postpone myself to share like the mother, by seeking self-justification nunggu rich and a lot of money first. This middle-aged mother, her appearance is very simple, no syar'i dressing and just wearing a regular T-shirt. However, this mother is not waiting rich to share !?
Siang hari, seorang ibu penjual kudapan di pinggir jalan mengajarkan saya arti kebaikan. Setelah saya membeli sebungkus bubur sumsum yang harganya cuma 3000 Rupiah, saya dihadiahkan 1 cup teh poci dingin yang sangat segar.Kata si ibu, setiap hari Jum'at beliau menyediakan puluhan cup teh poci untuk dibagikan cuma-cuma untuk jama'ah shalat Jum'at.
Hati saya jadi malu dan kecut, saya selalu menunda diri untuk berbagi seperti si ibu, dengan mencari pembenaran diri nunggu kaya dan banyak uang dulu. Ibu paruh baya ini, penampilannya sangat sederhana, tidak bergamis syar'i dan hanya mengenakan kaos oblong biasa. Namun, ibu ini tidak menunggu kaya untuk berbagi!?

Sort:  
Loading...