Your world

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Loy, I'm far away from
you - who will lose you,
this name is not known in the city of Achin.
Although you are not so close to me,
who will keep you in
this strange city, in the midst of Bhir.
Yet it seems like this short distance,
the horizontal line of the sky that is
gone , which makes me crazy , thirsty you have not found.
Walking on both sides of the same path, and,
your blind love,
as if it seems that these cunning frauds are yours.
If you forget about the story of these things,
I stand in front of
you , but what do you say to me? What will you give back?
Today your world is about me - the
story of the fairy tale you have not got - the
last page of the diary is lying on.
You forgot to go away to me,
but again the last story,
I will start on an unwritten diary page.
..................... 09.11.PM