Poetry: Love >>> **A Thousand Words For Me**

in #esteem6 years ago

I never thought of loving you, even if only for an instant.
But what happens is like a reversed plot of fate.
I love you for the first time,
your soft time is spoken and your eyes are dry
sue.


[Source]

Without realizing it, I had two years
waiting for you.
Amend me with only love.
I refused without having to ask.
Isn't love really never needs reason, though
just one letter? Looks like yes ...!

Missed the miss who casts his name on each blink
eye. Either false or real, at least I think this
love. Hopefully…

Describe the heart plan without presumption. Find a way
to your heart's house. Still keep the journey away
should i take it? Give me a sign, even if it's only a smile.

Looks like I found an innocent smile scavenging sincerely
This second. At least, the 'togetherness' that was hacked from
dusk till early, accusing my race to return
surrender to him.

Shakes don't get pulled over. It doesn't work
bemoaning stale. Damba that I keep on the edge of despair,
it turned out to display beautiful charm tonight,
finally.

Annoying nagging, which traces every blink of the eye.
Two days of trailing together, have been bemused
my vibrations don't remain, it seems ...

So meaningful is a togetherness
until I don't know what I was doing,
just a moment.

It was so suffocating and left quietly at once
when I opened my eyes, I suddenly realized,
you are not near me today.
This love is so beautiful.

Just for you!

Is it time for me to let go of my self ?!
Accusing one to miss you,
put aside an inch of logic into love
the one who made peace with the soul trough.
Looks like, I have to do it!

Not just longing for those who flew the vessel of hope,
but more because of the sincerity that ordained it.

What is it, just like that!

say anything
in the form of
any.

Take me
anywhere.

With love
which I gathered.

Write down your race ...
so as to sound my sleep.
Before dream
getting dissolved deeper
star journey
waiting for dawn.

Imagination already
fatigued twirling
picture, he wants
be real ... flat
with facts.

Love, one hug
is a thousand
words for me.

##

Thanks For Visiting

Regards @steemcarny86

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemcarny86! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!