friends eat and drink

in #esteem6 years ago

good night my friend how are you guys on tonight what are you all good me, tonight I share my post with you all my posts is my friend again drink and eat rice, on this afternoon my friend did not cook it myself, so they had to go to kede to buy food and drinks at the nearby stalls, but they bought very simple, they just bought papaya juice and white rice with sambalado so for me it's quite simple thanks

image

selamat malam kawan saya apa kabar kalian pada malam ini apa kalian semua baik-baik saya ,pada malam ini saya membagi kan postingan saya dengan kalian semua postingan saya adalah kawan saya lagi minum dan makan nasi ,pada tadi sore kawan saya tidak memasak sendiri ,jadi terpaksa tadi sore mereka pergi ke kede untuk membeli makana dan minuman di warung-warung terdekat ,namun yang mereka beli sangat sederhana sekali ,mereka cuma beli jus buah pepaya dan nasi putih pakai sambalado jadi bagi saya itu cukup sederhana terimakasih