ANGELS IN ACTION: HOW THE UNIVERSE HAS SAVED AN UNBORN BABY

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

This life story impressed me deeply. I could not keep calm for 2 weeks while the life of a baby was under discussions... Sounds terrible because this story is about
abortion.

We all know it exists, someone supports it, others are against, but we do not worry much until it doesn't happen nearby.

5ycqq0zx0v.jpg

My friend is pregnant. She is 24, she has a son, 2 years old, she isn't married, but she kept contact with her child's dad. She doesn't have parents, only an old granny she lives with. They have difficult living conditions, lack of money and many problems. Of course, the pregnancy wasn't planned. She was shocked... She was in panic. She cried all days long because she had inner struggle: a life or new many problems and more poverty.

I had doubts if I should impact her decision. It is her life, she must decide by herself. But I couldn't keep silent. It was a question of a new life! It was an alive baby!! I made all I could to persist her to keep pregnancy. I found 1000s of arguments. I was her psychologist. She agreed with me,/she had a breaking heart thinking about abortion but fears were stronger... She was too afraid to stay alone without support and money.

I felt I could influence her but it was not enough. Responsibility and fears were stronger... And then the Universe itself helped me in my struggle for this child!

From the very beginning this unborn baby had very powerful angels! They made everything to keep his life! And now when we analyze it we are impressed...

She felt she was pregnant at once but no analysis proved it! Noone! 2 ultrasound screenings, 1 blood test, 2 doctors - none saw this baby inside!
Only when it was 8 weeks already the 3rd screening proved it. 2 months passed!
Abortions are allowed until 12 weeks passed, so she theoretically had time.
I was in despair...

Especially when she showed me the screening photo of this baby...we cried together...
2 cm already, 121 heart beat per minute...
How! How is it possible to kill him or her???

Angels were in action again! She had a medical taboo for a standard abortion. She had to find a doctor in a private clynic to make a medical abortion.
It costs much- about 150$. It is huge money for her. But she was searching... Time passed. It was 9 weeks aready... I prayed for angels' help.... And...

Yes! 2 doctors rejected her! Too late,too dangerous. Angels made everything to save this baby!

We were impressed, I was so happy!! And she was happy too:) Deep inside she couldn't dare to kill him.

Now the baby is in safety! Finally. Now she has left this terrible idea and starts to think about future with 2 kids. And now it doesn't seem so horrible and fearful.

I found a good lawyer for her to help to get all benefits as a mom of 2 kids. She will get 11,000$ as state help for the 2nd baby. + 100$ per month for the first baby + many social benefits. It is not much, but she does not work, she has to take care about the first baby, they have only her granny's pension... So this money is huge for them, and it will really help her!

I am happy it is a happy end! So so happy!!! I am eager to see this magical baby who has so powerful angels...

image.png

Sort:  

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Fantastic story! Thanks for sharing!