MERRY CHRISTMAS, MY STEEMFAM!

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

Take me to your Christmas, guys!:)
Russia will have it only in 2 weeks, but this holiday is so beloved all over the world that it is worth of double celebrating.

I congratulate my Steemit friends and send all of you my hugs and kisses!!
And I also wanna thank @esteem and @ocdb team for their work and support!

It is an ordinary day for us here, but I do share holiday mood with you!;)

It is our national New Year heroes:) Ded Moroz (like your Santa) and his granddaughter Snegurochka.
This year they are funny with these paper faces:)

3tyclacn34.jpg

Love these horses, at night they shine and look charming.

5zawz0x499.jpg

A Snowman is a brother of Russian Snegovik;) sneg means snow;)

sa8ef0wwp2.jpg

vl2uykbpv7.jpg

y4nr3hlyn5.jpg

Sort:  

I hope you had a very merry Christmas, and that your new year is awesome too! <3 <3

New year, sis, we had only new year for now, Christmas in Russia is on the 7th of January.
Happy New Year, dear!!! I wish you and your 3 bogatyri all the best, let this year be brighter than the previous one!
I hug you! How r you? No time for steemit or no wish?

Ahhh I'll be checking in next week to see your Christmas celebrations! Thank you for the wish the bogatyri and I are doing awesome, loving winter break! They go back next week so we are soaking in every moment. Hugs for you toooooo!!!

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Merry Christmas ;) heart

Merry Christmas to you as well. It has already passed now. Even though i don't participate in Christmas very much it all seems a bit sad to me when it is over :(

кто же нам помешает отпраздновать его дважды??

Золушкина карета -- такая же, как у нас в Питере!
(только забор лишний.... беее!)
Снеговик с трубой -- пре роскошный!!!!
наверное и в моем городе такой где то стоит, видать они типовые.

!giphy merry+christmas




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Friends?? My love! Thank you!