sometimes it is love that makes us rise from trouble, and make the word spirit to work

in #esteem6 years ago

hello good afternoon steemia ,,
how are you still healthy today right?
ok i will tell you about the same girlfriend affection,

  • I am jealous, but I do not feel what I say, because I do not want you to see jealousy inside me.
    I do not want to show my jealousy towards you, but sometimes my behavior can not lie.
    I do not mean to make you cry, It's just that I have to do this, because I want it, that's all it can make you cry.

  • I want to understand what it's like to be you, but rarely do it because of you too. Do not care about my feelings.

  • Everything I've done for you, I never expect any reward from you, I hope you stay here with me.
    My advice to women around the world to keep your lover as good as possible and never make her cry with your good behavior, make her cry with your love completely to her.

  • for women who are everywhere ,, kalo lover or girlfriend you've been crying because of fear of losing a woman that she loves, then you should never make in hurt.
    Thank you steemia for hearing my vent to all of you.

         Follow Me/Resteem/Coment/Vote
        @taqin