Random Photo #62

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


IMG_8258.JPG


IMG_8250.JPG



Just trying to enjoy the beauty that surrounds me. I can't say things have been easy this summer but I try and stay positive. Relationships are very challenging and people, places and things I cannot control, so I do my best to stay in the moment and realized the good things in life that don't need changing. Tomorrow will be a better day and when I awake I will be grateful for the opportunity to give my best at everything I do.

red line VL (1).png



Steemit logo

Discord

red line.png

@Vladivostok
red line.png

Sort:  

lovely pix

yes, thank you so much

There is beauty in random. The line of the sunlight reflection in the first photo is near perfect...but not quite.Just not quite enough to be beautiful. And in the second photo, it's obvious that you captured something that moved you. Even if it was in a small way...it moved you enough to make you want to have it for your own. So...random? Random is beauty in the eye of the beholder, my friend. I think that's why you took them. And why you saved them.

i like the second photo, i like things that are out of the ordinary and cool, this always catches my eye

It is a beautiful picture, lest go :)

letting go is a good thing

Está maravilloso!!

bueno,,gracias

Osm natural

Wow! Awesome sunrise mate. The projection of the sun beam from behind the trees is looking beautiful! Nice click dear. Keep posting.

Posted using Partiko Android

pretty cool right?

Yeah... Pretty kool !

Posted using Partiko Android

I might be imagining things but I can see the moon right above the sun... If that's true then it is a million dollar click for me.

i noticed this too, the moon is on the other side thoughmoon.JPG

Hehehe.... This one's also pretty cool ;)

thank you :)

Good Click Like It
Hope You Have Great Success
Enjoy Steeming😀

thank you, hope you enjoy steeming too :)

UHowever, all these photos are very good.

thank you, hoping people enjoy it too, very peaceful at the ocean

The sun and the moon,
the sun's rays and the trees,
a chained heart reaching out to you
the meaningfulness of randomness

i love randomness, seems like the blockchain is not ready for too much of it though.. glad it's meaningful to you :)

Random photos that works perfectly together.

i love random photos, glad you do too

This is so satisfying! Great shot

glad to satisfy you :)

Just wanr you to know you have reminded me to breathe and remember to enjoy things and that was medicine for me tonight!

breathing is a really good thing..i forget to do this :)

Woow. That's wonderful.

love it! It reminds me the sunsets in my town

Amazing!

Great images but even better is your outlook on life

i can't change the image but i can change my outlook. appreciate it

Nature never fail to amaze us. I love taking picture of sunset in most of times. The best thing about the picture is you don't need filter to make those pictures look beautiful.

you seemed to send the same thing more than once, but thank you

Nature never fail to amaze us. I love taking picture of sunset in most of times. The best thing about the picture is you don't need filter to make those pictures look beautiful.

yes, thank you

Nature never fail to amaze us. I love taking picture of sunset in most of times. The best thing about the picture is you don't need filter to make those pictures look beautiful.

glad i could amaze you

amazing picture

i like amazing photos and glad you think this is one of them

Looks like long Beach !!!

good eye, do you live nearby?

I am really impressed by your two pics, especially the second one. It somehow shows that love exists everywhere, even in small things that we may neglect it :)
Good capture guys 👍

have to not neglect the small things, my biggest thing to overcome

That is wonderful! upvote.

I am pretty happy too :)

Beautiful sunset and heart pic.

The best part of beauty is that which no picture can express

Congratulations @vladivostok!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 176,64

wow so beautiful and lovely photography totally amazing :))

thank you so much :)

beauty that surrounds me. I see

it's everywhere if we just look

Very beautiful random photos.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you very much. Glad you like the random project :)

Hola muy buena fotos atardeciendo,viendo entrando el sol.

ochen spasibo :)