Select if don't change

in #esteem6 years ago

FB_IMG_1520649129088.jpg

Select if don't change

Sit calmly went through, Newspaper and comfortably

"I've already drank tea, I sat in front of," Would you ask someone.

And engaged in hard, Sit tea, Placed in front of the cup of tea Tea drink already asked and how to answer correctly. More so thinking that we do not need to answer a newspaper story.

"English well, you can place redirected လေးများရှိရင်"

Then there are problems. For more. Close on education about newspapers

"No, you can not be considered"

"I want to ask you"

The "daughter"

"Is a ninth grade"

"Good ... but parents need to attend tuition respect parents who want to teach English. So I want you to see ... you're forced to ask whether "

"... I want you to ask, so close to the first"

"It does not close, I had to learn English yourself"

"Age is the same anymore ... this age children do not have the wisdom of all his disciples"

"Do you have to impress the English"

"... Those scholars, the school's Let's enjoy it, I do not believe in ghosts. If you change all of our schools where parents can speak English well you will be asked to search "

FB_IMG_1520606304844.jpg

"Why"

"In the global era. Ox going out would have the next era. I worked 6 years in Singapore. They are their children too အားကျတယ်. I speak in English. My daughter is a very good employer. Since the school before his father answered foreigners work better too အားကျတယ် "

"Oh ... it's Singapore. That 's because of patriotism in the country could "

"Useless things ... I want to dressing long bus ride. I ဘောင်းဘီနဲ့ youngster places to live ... even put back a long way, and will not be on the bus "

"Well ... you're good example. She is teaching English to encourage you ... "

Laugh, "says lead. Displays the path to get there. Powered by Choice "

"Schools do not you" in English

"English in school in addition to keeping the test. Until now arrived in the ninth grade. The English did not read a book in his hand. A good school English textbooks will not be able to read "

"This feeding system flourished"

"The school wanted to hold his hand, I want to change a route"

"I want in English English on my you buy"

The number of "buy as much as possible. Price gestures, It's very difficult to search. Our Burmese street တောင်လိုပုံနေတာ English books, but there is not. English, let alone decades and illiteracy. Become more widely read did not "

"Certain employers without even a thousand ... You have the same parents, the books are in English. I began to want to encourage Internet. Is there a computer in your house "

"There has to buy a laptop"

"I feel as if you use it"

"Often"

You use the "Internet"

"Of course"

"Uh-oh ... Make yourself at home in a large gold mines there, Golden sitting on do not come here. I told you from Singapore. Singapore Children ဘာတွေနဲ့ students interested in the study was done "

"... I know ... I understand gone"

"Who says no longer pushed to force the system's time. Age is changing. The education system is doing what you like, you have options, there are many times. Expert's analysis and asked to ask you, If you asked me in English to take care and exposure times. In this modern era to the CHOICE. I like that there is a lot to choose what you want, modern script. CHANGE your CHOICE. Global depth are nurturing her as a parent know Cheers. I'll get this tea Prince "

"I would have ... I'm

photo ; google

FB_IMG_1520649125532.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ngaphethar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.