You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Day of Immunotherapy Treatment - May 14th

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hi @wolfhart! I'm just stopping by to say a few words of encouragement and support!

Having read this post I can see that you are definitely dealing with quite a lot in regards to maintaining your health. This must be very difficult but I can tell by your words that you are a champion heart and soul!

Thank you for sharing your day to day here on the Steem Blockchain. There are many here fighting cancer so the words you share here really do matter.

I hope that your health continues to improve and that you are able to get steady and lasting relief!

I would like to feature this post in my #EveryStepCounts Initiative Post if that's alright with you. I am doing what I can to raise awareness and funding for cancer research and to support those fighting cancer on the Steem Blockchain with this initiative.


If you would like to find out more about the #EveryStepCounts Initiative just click on the image bellow or feel free to ask me any questions that come to mind.


If you could please let me know (as soon as your able) if it is ok for me to feature your post that would be wonderful! Either way... I'm here to support and encourage in whatever ways that I can!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts


STEEM HEADER.jpg

Sort:  

You can use my post for #everystepcount Initiative post
I will look into it further. Awareness is important
Thank you

Thank you for adding your voice to the fight against cancer @wolfhart. And thank you for letting me feature this post.

In the future I may feature a couple more of your posts. Would that be alright? It's my way of supporting you in what ways I can as you eliminate cancer from your life and regain your health. #EveryStepCounts

I Have been fighting this since September.and posting about it. Awareness is a big issue. Use the heck out of the posts to bring awareness to cancer.

Oh wow. This fight is very fresh then. You have the spirit of a champion though @wolfhart. I know that your going to beat this thing so thank you for being willing to share your experience here on the Steem Blockchain.

I'm going to do my best to rally people just like Terry Fox, one of my fellow Canadian heroes, did during his Marathon Of Hope 39 years ago. You are not alone in your fight and I and others care about what your going through. Stay strong my friend!