Game

in #esteem6 years ago

'' Game did you play? '

'' Omm 'Done'

Hooray. . . .
Sighing, putting confidently
I was happy.
Oh well. . Chact box
The guy does not gain access to one of four
After playing the game guy.
(Based on previous already known battle
Forgive me for me to call for action
. . )

''. . . rank (star)
Much Else '

'Mantle. . . Do you know today can be measured '

Hooray. . .
I sighed, putting the power for the second time
Happy again.
the game to enjoy the flap face
What it does not matter much.

(The game can always
're praying happy)

The game loses a single smoldering anger
Face scared.
The faces of anger
Heavy solve the bad.

The game play. .
Run the mouth with anyone
Although you want to add memory to play ame, I was safe.
Because on the line to see active now
Which bodies do not, I do not eesti keel
I know.
(Game play)

Love me to the game and he did
No questions were asked, laughing.
If you love the game and I was giving,
I ပျော်ပါပြီ.

Who, I love ကိုကို့ကို Joey
I did.
No. . .
I give Joey alone
The tower itself was broken
MVP because even
There was no time to stall. . . .

''. . . ''

'Revelation. . . ''

'' Do you know the play, so the game.
By the time we play the game market
I was walking my phone '

'' I smile. . OK ''

''. . . ''

'Revelation. . . ''

'' I opted much 😘😘

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by winewine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.