Jobs today / renewal post @winjaya

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3934.JPG


jobs and photos of today by @winjaya


By using car kren we can lift travo 50 KVA for the sake of lighting lamps in rural society betung.
I do not work alone. I am accompanied by my colleague Adikuala and hamidah. they both are members who work in electrical engineering companies including me @winjaya. not just electricians, they are also members of the


Aceh steemit association as acount @adikuala and @hamidah120382


Our activity is to serve the electric complaints in the community.

IMG_3759.jpg

I deliberately changed this post because of an internet network technical error made me wrong to post twice with the same post.


I have received a rebuke and positive support in posting. (Error broadcast) is due to the weakening of internet jarinyan in our area


hopefully with this second post can restore the rules of the game in terms of post in my acount so as not to be a failure.

with the support and comments you give me will be better than I do not know at all.

Sort:  

@winjaya, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

thank you for reprimanding me and I have read the terms and conditions you wrote in the post posting about the rules that apply in esteemit.

denial.
sorry i'm in the learning phase and this is the first post.
actually posts me twice due to network error.
when I post the first broadcast error and then I pressed the post button again a second time.

after I logout and log back in the app. I see my post twice.

for this incident in my prime post. with all my heart @winjaya apologize and this is a very strong input to my next post.

thank you
Have a nice day