You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 1st. -2nd try at a post - maybe this will work -

in #esteem5 years ago

2 more to go . Tomorrow.

Neighbor stopped by wanted to know if I was saved.
That’s a conversation you do not want to have with me unless you are knowledgeable. I don’t think it ended well.
I always respect your decision and it is not my business unless you invite me in. Its a personnel believe. PERSONNEL

.

Sort:  

Oh man, do I agree with you there! I do not need someone else's religion. My beliefs work just fine for me and I am really happy that theirs work for them!

That’s right .
I don’t know people get caught up with things and when they think right is on their side. People go nuts with power.
The wife helped him out took him outside and explained diplomatically why some things are personnel and you don’t have the right to demand answers from people.
Nice guy I think he is getting religion from somewhere. Good for him.
I will just let it go

You almost have to feel sorry for people who are so positive that they are right that they no longer have an open mind.

I am of the opinion that you can chose how to live your life in the manner that you wish. Without interference .

Personnel responsibility , be accountable for your action.