Keep moving

in #esteem4 years ago

We all want to be healthy and stay fit. The start of a new year gives us an opportunity and a good time to do just that. Kickstart the year. New slate. Blank sheet. Start anew. All for the better.

I came across a survey poll which says that exercising more tops the most popular resolution this 2020 -- while saving money as second (but that is for another post).

gxy3bqds0z.jpg
Yay

With that said, i bought my self a fitbit to help me track my daily activity. And I guess this device is of good use. So far, so good. It is helping me to be more aware of my goal to keep moving. It tracks my steps. Vibrates whenever I stay idle for an hour or so. It monitors my sleeping hours and even my heart beat. Cool yeah?

m4b5i74imi.jpg
Photo credit

What about you, have you got any goals to be more healthy and fit?

ALL PICTURES ARE MINE, UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED.

Thanks for reading my #ulog for today.

In case you are wondering what this is #ulog is all about, I suggest you to read this.

And create a #ulog today.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle is behind this great initiative.


I am glad to be connected with these amazing Steemians: @atongis, @carl28, @cutirenskei, @dianafigura, @dunkman, @dwightjaden, @el-dee-are-es, @franbel, @gingbabida, @iamsj, @islaw, @ivez, @jannie98, @jbmolano, @juwel, @joonz, @jetskie, @jysui, @el-dee-are-es, @ligaya, @lyann, @manilyn09, @maki07, @phantum04, @saskia, @sepchronicles, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @shula14, @sn0white

Also special thanks for the support our master @iyanpol12, to @hr1, @bobbylee, @good-karma.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by using him as a voting proxy. H E R E.

image

I also support his other projects like @ulogs, @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

ULOG header.gif

U5drN6Y1aL7QmkXbx49xGiLKXhwXZdy_600x800.png

rsz_1rsz_img_20180718_112245.jpg

yadah04.gif

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem