beautiful flowers with macro lens

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good morning before noon the esteem friends, in this day I want to give a post for all esteem friends, my post today about flowers that use the macro lens.

When I came out of the house, I saw my friend was wearing a macro lens to take a photo of the flower, then I went up to him, then lent me a macro lens for me to take some photos of flowers with the lens.

After I wear the lens, the results I get is very satisfying for the results of the photos I took with mamakai macro lens.

I am very grateful to my friend who has lent me macro lens even though only briefly, I really appreciate giving my friend, although only lend me for a moment, thank love my best friend.

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 05:58:13
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 57.80/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

WARNING - The message you received from @jozef11 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.