very beautiful flower color

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

good night esteem friends around the world, tonight I want to share a post for esteem friends about the flowers.
This flower is very beautiful and beautiful, this flower many people who love it, this flower I take a photo in one of the kampung where I work.
when I was resting work during the day, I saw the flower, I immediately I took my phone to take the photo of the flower.

image

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @arifuddinaba is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemitfoto
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the community valuable. Your support is really appreciated!