Story - enjoy and watch Champions league with friends. #English

in #esteem6 years ago

Story - enjoy and watch Champions league with friends.


Good morning Steemian to meet again with me @yanis007. On this occasion I will share the atmosphere of the final champion league football between Real Madrid vs Liverpool. Following my story and friends.


On last night I watched the Champions League final near my house with my friends. With a very crowded atmosphere and exciting snagt. Because many spectators between the two teams are noisy. Here are some photos I took while watching the ball.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image



Those are some of my documentation photos while watching live Champions League broadcasts with my friends. We sellau to watch together with friends. What more this Champions league many people around the world are watching.


Surely Steemian's best friend is also watching this game. Very exciting. Both teams are full of ambition and hard work. To win this game.

Could be a friend of Steemian all look at my photo. Even many children also watch this very exciting game. And for the sake of watching this game there are many fans who stand to watch the game.

The end of my story Madridista partying over a 3-1 win over Liverpool. Salute to Liverpool who has struggled heheh.



So many of my stories do not. And thanks Sudharto visit do not forget Upvote, resteem and follow me @yanis007

Sort:  

Congratulations @yanis007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @yanis007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!