Story - Youth activities on the beach during sailing holiday - English

in #esteem6 years ago

Youth activities on the beach during sailing holiday - story

Good evening steemian how are you today.


image

I have a story today about our youth activities if we do not go sailing sea. Because before Ramadan we take off to go to sea we will sail again the fifth day of fasting. Here is my story and my friends.


image

So gini friend. Me and my friends this is the activity every morning relaxing in warkop friends while enjoying a glass of water and enjoy the music of Aceh and Indonesia.


image

Activities like this are done by people here on certain days only. Although I and my friends are not office workers but we are just like those who work office, we always have a very solid time and always in the activity.


image

We usually go sailing to sea as I told you when I introduce myself to all of my steemian friends. Because our livelihood here is sailing seafront for fishing.


image

Although our work is like that but we always appreciate the favors of the creator. Never complained. How do you guys like us? Of course you refuse. Do not panic all the sustenance already set up. Hehehe

image



This is the story and our daily activities if there is no activity or work is always relaxing. May you love and benefit us all. This is my story today. Do not forget to keep me up with upvote and follow me @yanis007


Regards : @yanis007