Express yourself with photography

in #esteem4 years ago

Whats happen If some storyteller stay without stories, every story he know is already told! Did he going to kill himself because of that or he will take day off and rest, wait on new inspirations for some new good stories?!

From time to time it's good to take break to recharge batteries, figuratively speaking. I believe that there is always very good topics for talk about, in this case to write about, but I'm not always in mood for writing - talking or I'm just simply tired.

After whole night spent with my friend in conversation, relaxing and enjoying in good drink. I returned to home early this morning about 6 am.
I decided to use time before great heat and go into my photo hunt. Sunrise, there is something magical in it. I went into house just to pick up my camera and then I headed towards my favorite place for walk, the canal. Here are few shots from this photo session.


One of great advantage of photography in relation to other ways of artistic expression is that you don't need to say a singe word about your photo. I think every photograph speak good enough for it's self, any further interpretation (in most cases) will just ruined meaning and essence!

Don't get me wrong, I'm not against writing or talking, I like to read texts on many different subjects, but photography I like to observe, without additional text. This disturbs my attention, but hey, that's just me :)

Maybe someone will say: Ok. so why you write in every your post If you don't like writing. My answer would be: first,I didn't said that I don't like and second, every human being have something to say, only empty person don't have nothing to say.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zahara90! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...