Know you love

in #esteem6 years ago

image
MOTEHISTORIE
KNOW YOU ...

The more you read your writing, the more I want to know you
The more you say wise words the deeper I want to know about you

See you only from my mind
Feeling you only from my heart
Listen to you only from your hand scratches
Makes me record every detail that is on you

I told you ... "I want to know you more ..."
You answer ... "If you want to know me well then know yourself first ... what you feel then that is what I feel. Man is the same before اَللّهُ ... the only difference is the level of devotion."

I was amazed by your answer that I thought was wise.
As if you taught me ... lead me into yourself and live in your soul.

I have to know myself well.
Be patient to live it
Maintain behavior in every action
Keeping the heart to keep faith
Keeping the words in order to stay in harmony with the mind

I will not forget the words you wrote because your writing was the fruit of thought and a connected heart.
I get someone who always reminds me of goodness.
(Inshallah اfaatللّهُ I will call you with me in the glorified place اَللّهُ later. And insha اَللّهُ your intercession will call me with you in the glorified place اَللّهُ later, it is my prayer)

I want to know you better even though I digest little by little from what you write and what I ask
Like you also learn to know me from writing and question questions that you ask me
As if you always test me ... My faith ... I say ... My mind ... My heart

I asked you, "Do you still love me when I'm old?"
Your answer is beautiful to me, you say: "Love is relative and because it is not beautiful that makes love but love is what makes it beautiful."

For me the meaning is deep and broad.
You really tested every detail of my mind and heart to ensure your love for me
And I want to know you more and more
Even though in my virtual
Even though you are in a distance
Even though in our minds and our souls ...
Continue to learn from a vague, vague world
Learn to know you love ..... -

Sort:  

Oh my God...
It's looking awesome 👌😮😮

I gave you a vote!If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq