WE ARE ONE

in #esteem6 years ago

image
image

WE ARE ONE

Look at the beautiful gray sky
As if imagined a beautiful face in my eyes
A bit of homesickness is now becoming opium
Great love,
Is there a miss in your heart?

Love, this is not enough for you
Don't you feel my heartbeat
The rhythm of each of my breaths
Even the swiftness of each of my bloodstream?
Everyone calls your name; in my heart

Dear, dear
Your chant is so beautiful
Enter into the soul
Make myself stunned miserably
Feeling unhappy happiness

I thought for a moment
When you don't have me anymore
What will my life be like?

Oh my love
Even so with me,
When you are not there beside me,
The world is no longer as sweet as honey

Really, how lucky I am
can hold your heart
Love me, believe us this one
Because you and you are whole love
which is inseparable by distance and time

Where are you

tightness
you disappeared
I'm staring
but the heart is still,
just remember

I give up
try to forget
on soul niches,
sores
not recovered too

Ah, it's really painful
urgent heart
ask the stall for a moment to fall
fret continued resignation
but regarding the issue, he still refused

then how do you do it
chest injuries still remain
try to eliminate it
not as easy as saying; you can do it
everything takes a long time

Sort:  

Congratulations @zainurin81! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq