Photography ; Black Bird Nesting And Lazy Stud.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

image


Good Night Steemian good friend, tonight I have two photos to share with you all. Right in the morning I deliberately checked the cage of a favorite bird that began laying eggs.

I examined the nest carefully, I saw Blac kbird and found the man sitting on the edge. When I approached to catch him, they were very scared and left. So I took photos from a very close distance when they returned. Now they have 4 small eggs and chocolate.

I am emotional and angry ... In this little cage I see a very lazy young man just sitting beside the nest while sleeping. Suddenly the female mother returned to the nest, they vibrated their wings while singing. Maybe it's a gesture in their language to greet each other.

My findings this time are amazing because they have lived and lived in small cages for a long time, and now can produce eggs. They made nests from coconut belts and dried grass that I prepared.

Enjoy and Thank You!


#Followme. #Upvote. #Resteem.

#Story ideas and photos by @zindiqqiu.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zindiqqiu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!