Some Quality time with Nature of Tea and forest.

in #esteemapp4 years ago

After one week I have come back in steemit world. Today I will share my amusing travelling place story with my all steemit friends. It's very deficult to find out free time free time for refreshments.

8aqnxskii8.jpg

We are so busy those are in a private service job. Anyway once I went to Srimongol for natural refreshments. I took a reservation at The Tea Haven resort in Srimongol.

t35ch4tllz.jpg

It's a very beautiful resort at Srimongol. All arrangements of this resort was pleased to me. iy0aljsexy.jpg

Swimming pool, Lake, playground full filled my expectation. I spent two days in that resort. First day I visited a forest in moulovibazar.

h2lyq9l1hy.jpg

This forest name is Laowasora National Parkland (লাউয়াছড়া জাতীয় উদ্যান)। Basically its a forest of so many rare trees.

bv98rvoq8n.jpg

I have some videos of this forest but I can't add this videos in steemit. Anyway then next day I visited the Madhappur Lake which is stated so high from land level.

lucxee0cc4.jpg

Then next day I backed to my town and good bye the tea town of Bangladesh.

44c2wd5k5l.jpg

Thanks for stopping by.......
All pictures have been taken by my Galaxy S6 mobile phone.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

I am a Muslim. I believe the holy Quran. According to the holy Quran, I also believe prophet Mohammad (সা:)

Posted using Partiko Android