Nice haha

in #esteemapp6 years ago

Consider the words of the teacher. Nice she is really very amazing. Well, I will see. We must never know. Even if younger than thorns. I thought looked good teacher that saw a spike interest. She smiled with her locker acre mother to see my hero turned out, did. Only one acres. Although he did not understand the songs in her locker.
"... ..."

The thorny while studying in the park in front of the steps. Taxi stand in front of a bus from thorn horn playing.

Towering overhead be donated to lay down on the Books to be donated. The big thorn red flower dressed in a dress to go to the front slowly. Length gown. You could even lay down I tripped up hardly anything No fold. Go slowly down the thorn hedge.

"... ... ..."

"Yes, now ... now ..."

Come down from the Taxi nobody. Thorn dismayed, but fold the door was opened. These tasks guests or U Maung guests. Turn into the car, he checked incoming. For one thing, no. Only the front straight when stopped.

Thorn come back into the fold, without closing the door. Taxi would like leaving.

But I would think. The mother and brother of the house went out. Maung blue car next door did enable her to speak out. Face, saw sign of fear. Mother's car, and he smiled.

The software drove down a man. He descended down the vehicle and turn the thorns. The place you long. Sue was surprised. In addition, It too thorny, such as glasses.

"Aw ... thorny ... they are happy ..."

I called a spike into the head comfortably and spins. Not knowing what ive Sue was watching carefully. Then he is back to his back, remove the bag and wallet out of her money out. But then I was given money to a taxi driver in my head.

Sue when she is still a thorn tree.

"... I can introduce you to ..."

U Maung is a thorn in turn to see him turn a saying. He had a nice luggage. What he is staying here. There is a very long time. Thorns and very different. Always will be even longer. thorns great view. Long enough, you can not say anything good. I now long gone. The thorns and glasses. The thorny heart called it right.

OK, a pair of the long name.
Two children smile and was returned to his
He returned home
After keeping ..

..
Well Sound
I turned and looked, with long hair and strong lily
really something ..

when an accident has already three months pregnant
Miscarriage because Singapore was just the fact that ... I want to educate in the car. "
Not knowing where from the sky ...
The voice coming from ...

"..."

The ...

"Father, Mother, Father, you know
When I heard of two steps morning found the twin with two children ..

Four were released ..

"... yes ... Uh ..."

"still the bulk of the bodies still Uh, your sons and daughters ..."

Hen "Uh ..."

His son and daughter out of ...
The two children, his father was ...
The back view on numerous occasions ....

I stole her walk up the sky ...
I was to see them smile.
I saw that smile, I have not seen ...
You have been for several years ...

Go to perceive this ...
Space and DJs ...

"Depending ... nephew niece ... you know he's let Mommy and Daddy evoke pathos .... ...

"Dad, wanna Wine Su Khine big time .. '

said with her eyes from one of the scatter
Hen fact, do not miss to remember at all times

More ..

I am going to show witness serious
Heaven reserve judge on page four kisses rain ..

The wicked

Not bad for my wife and I remember how long weekly ..

I know itself because 😒😒

Yes unfortunately
Gold Coast, Gold Coast's sale is a matter open opted heart Copyright crew

You had to love the strong first.

Heaven reserve
He had not kissed s idea, and I hope that the world built around ..😊
Much strong views ..

The strong fall so much ...

The two children came later
Father, Mother, what do ....

Lily and strong faces ...

Father children with longer wanted to fight ...
Yes, I will be the same jacket with ....

Wait a little Facebook love နာဲး father with daughter
With not a lot longer ...

Uh ... my younger brother was born ....
Hardly ... jacket sister give birth to ...

ခိုင်လေး ... children are asked how the speaker will talk ...

In front of my children ... how the hell is going on ...

Harvard ... look away ...
So I opted additional twin birth, my dear ...

In front of her children as well as the trash ...
Heaven reserve to draw a twisted stomach ....
image
I ... love ... you ...
He says, and her ...
Their small bells
A hug ...
Now ... will continue their future ...
Hatred and bitterness balance harbor no love Kar ...
Towards new beautiful ....
Please complete .. ending is a very good statement ... Sorry bad considering 😞 not save anymore 😁

Sort:  

Thank for your post