Wedding ceremony in my city and our cultural meeting.

in my village wedding ceremoney is moment of happiness in person life. it is our tradional and culture value to invite friends , relative and neighbour in this happy moment. so some people invite in this event thousand people and also serve with food. last few days ago i attended wedding ceremoney in my village. i went with my friends and staff to attend this happiness moment.

dear friends in all over the world people celebrate wedding ceremony with different style.becasue every country has different rule and culture .so in my culture .wedding is very important and happy moment in life. in this event guest give some money to inviter with joy. and inviter serve with good and delicious food.so brothers friends and all relative joined this great moment and celebrate it with joy and happiness.

you can see in picture i am sitting with friends in this wedding ceremony. so here are my some relative and neighbour also.
in this wedding we ate meat korma and halwa kala bag and also was pulao. all food was very much delicious and was cooked by famous restaurant chef. it was restaurant where we intented this wedding.

hope you all will enjoy my today wedding ceremoney photography .it is our traditional way of attending and eating food in wedding. so i liked and enjoyed this beautiful wedding ceremoney last sunday. thank you very much for reading my post. All photos i have taken by my Vivo y mobile phone.

6llhcb.jpg

2gcl7u.jpg

gldpte.jpg

9v21cz.jpg

o6xlfg.jpg

ctgv22.jpg

u0wsia.jpg

19oshz.jpg

p1f1b4.jpg

eavpmu.jpg

npuve9.jpg

p1f1b4.jpg

v3guj3.jpg

v79li3.jpg

e5mcbw.jpg

g8j9o3.jpg

lo7eyt.jpg