I am eSteemian contest Winners πŸŽ‰

in #esteemian β€’ 6 years ago

s3sc2gsmu8.png

Almost two weeks ago we've reached 3000+ users in our Discord server wishing to celebrate that we've announced I am eSteemian contest which is over and we will reward 300 SBD in total to our users as being promised.

And the Winners are...

eSteem is giving away 5x50 and 5x10 SBD prizes. So total we should have 10 winners this time.

It was hard to choose the winners so we involved almost the whole team and voted for the preferences. There they are.

50 SBD Winners

@raghao | Portrait
@pizzapai | Playful Flowers
@jejes | Kissfull Drawing
@waybeyondpadthai | Flight Disco
@anggreklestari | Copywriter Slogan

10 SBD winners

@rosatravels | Design Effort
@iamjadeline | Advertising Tryout
@celineaugustinee | eSteem Rap
@ecoinstant | Commercial Advert
@iwansunarya | Created Textile

We want to thank all who was taking part in this contest. Winners will get their SBD within 24 hours.

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
Homepage | GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord

eSteem Footer Line

vote witness good-karma
Sort: Β 
There are 2 pages
Pages
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

My favorite is @raghao and @anggreklestari! Another one is @waybeyondpadthai and @iamjadeline :)
Great work guys!

Yet just too kind ❀️ hahah

Congratulations mao! β™₯️ lol

It's Mo! Yandot it's Mo! hahaha LMAO

wow! a hot heart symbol! 🀭

Sama with you i like kind like that @waybeyondpadthai

Best Regard,
@ekafao

I can't believe it! :D

Thank you @yandot for the support and compliment :)

good job bro

Congrats to all the winners, wish esteem always be the best application 😎 "have your world with esteem app"..

Untuk kurator hebat yang mendunia, yang mampu membuat kami termotivasi dan sangat menarik di setiap postingan nya, saya mengucapkan terimakasih atas segala pengetahuan yang anda posting.

Salam dari saya @dafied.egie
Mohon untuk kesedian kurator hebat seperti @good-karma selalu memberi celah, dukungan atau jalan kesuksesan di steemit.

@celineaugustinee is my favorite 😍

Thanks so much for your continuous support @dunsky. I truly appreciate πŸ™

You forget for his?:D

For his? Do you mean I forgot about it? No :) It will stay in my heart forever.

I want to say Happy Birthday to @celineaugustinee

Best Regard,
@ekafao

Man, it's not her birthday

Thanks so much for the birthday wishes but it isn't my birthday but my elder sister @ekafao. Thanks so much.

Whoooooa! I'm so happy to see this announcement! Thanks for @good-karma @esteemapp and the team.

Congratulation for all of the winner.

We are eSteemian, and let's grow up our Steem with eSteem

congrats to all the winners!! you made it really hard for the judges to decide :) great effort folks... eSteem on...

You make me confused as well :D lol

finally, we picked the best ;)

Congratulation for the winners! Thank you very much for @good-karma who made this anazing contest. We are waiting for other esteemian contests. Regards from Indonesia.

Wow! This is my first ever contest that I won!

(...so much tear of joy T_T )

WON.JPG

Thank you @good-karma & @esteemapp for this great privilege. <3

wow, congratulations @jejes
good job😊

Congratulations dear @jejes.

Conggratulation for winner.

congratulations for the winner

Terima kasih @good-karma saya sangat tertarik

congratulations to the lucky ones, hopefully others are not disappointed and can create quality content in order to win in the next contest

congrates to all winners.
special thanks to @good-karma for such a nice contest

Congratulation to winners, hopefully this contest is often held so that the spirit of writing here

Congratulation @raghao and @anggreklestari! Another one is @waybeyondpadthai and @iamjadeline :)
Good job guys!

@iwansunarya is my friend from desa mesjid teupin punti north aceh, congratulations to all winners

Thank you @abialfatih

Yes I'm from Desa Mesjid, Teupin Punti, North Aceh.

πŸ˜ƒ

Thank you @good-karma @esteemapp and the other team.
I am very happy and happy because my work is appreciated. This is the original work from me because I am a tailor.

I will wait and wait for the next contests of @good-karma

Because in my opinion a contest like this will educate us to show the real work and not the plagiarism.

once again thank you @good-karma

Congratulations to all winners for the I'm eSteemian short video contest.

Congratulation to winners, may continue to write good and useful content

Congratulation to eSteemian contest winners, this contest is awesome

Coungrat for winner

Coungratulation for winner, thank a lot @good-karma for your contest..

Kontes yang sangat menarik

Congratulations for winner

This is meulieh site @khanza.aulia

Best Regard,
@ekafao

Meuseu na seumengeut yang get, maka nyoe adalah meulih yang jroh... hahaha

Hahahahahaha.....
Want to be like you @khanza.aulia
Regard,
@ekafao

a very interesting contest for us to follow

Very interesting contest @good-karma

if I belong to the winner
hope i succeed .....

Congratulation for all winner...

really awesome @ good-karma give a gift to a great steemian has won this contest

Congratulations to the Winner. I'm waiting for the next contest. Thank you sir @good-karma.

Congratulations to the winners, keep on working!!

Congratulations to all winners. The contest is incredible. And this announcement has been awaited millions of people. Hopefully eSteem always hold a contest in the future.

Yours sincerely from Indonesia.

Congratulation @anggreklestari

Congratulations to the winners. Boss @good-karma when is next contest? Because i also want to partake. And thanks for your upvote on my post on "my school life memories". I also won that writing contest. I think your upvote has a goodluck charm.... Lol. Thanks boss! Am deeply grateful!

unfortunately I cannot participate in this great contest, already in the past month I can no longer join into discord esteem 😭

ThAnks
Good post, I like it

Congratulation for the winners

Thanks.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I have no favorite, they all put in a lot of effort in their own way.
Congratz to all winners!

Wowwwww... Finally we have winners. Big congrats guys. Weldone @good-karma and @esteemapp

Woohooooo! See @adetorrent that's what happens when you have no chill. Thanks @esteemapp ! And of course, @good-karma !

This is you

I know LMAO

Congratulations to the winner, keep working Do not just get there

Congratulations
To the winner, keep working
Do not just get there

Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β - hattaarshavin


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations to the selected ones :-)

Congratulations to the winners. Hope you are happy

Congrats to all the winner and thank you for this contest mr @good-karma waiting for the next

Posted using Partiko Android

WARNING - The message you received from @asadxp55 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steem-link-premium

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

I want to be a winner too @good-karma.
Thanks,
Regard,
@ekafao

I like it, this is a support for many Steemian

Congralations

selamat atas kemenangannya

Congratulations to the winners, May always be zeal in producing quality contentπŸ‘πŸ‘

There are 2 pages
Pages