my first introduction to esteemit / @winjaya today

in #eteem6 years ago (edited)

image

after I studied the esteem application, I decided to follow the award without breakout from the provisions of "self-esteem".

I do not want to miss the internet blockhain world especially like "Bitcoin" and "esteemit".
because it is still confused from both of them I am more likely to choose "esteemit".

greetings and respect from me @winjaya.
may all my esteemite friends see me and support me fully and so will I repay that kindness with the rules set by ESTEEMIT.

image

Sort:  

Postingan yang bagus. Follow ayu. Supaya ayu upvote anda selalu

Terimakasih

Congratulations @winjaya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @winjaya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!