You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need some advice

in #eth7 years ago (edited)

I place them there to grab some profits because I notice the price was going up, but everytime I decide to sell I notice it continued going, so I just decided to hold off, I was trying to get a proper wallet to get it off and hold it for long-term but now the wallet been disable for weeks and no reply to my messages on poloniex part. I have a couple Riecoins. I am just hoping for the best at this point. I could also trade them for my monero there, and get them to my monero wallet but I feel like I be selling myself short if I do. I gonna wait and see how it unfold, if they decide get ride of the coins, then I hope they give at least a notice. It seems like they are struggling with volume or something rogue in going on. In the meanwhile I have resorted to blocktrades

Sort:  

These disables are really annoying thanks for replying back daudimitch