Sort:  

The word is getting out, and thanks to him, Dan Larimier and many unkown developers this technology is changing the world

Pretty nice and all but, regarding the ups & downs in the stock market, there is a contra-indicator called

Magazine Cover Indicator

(see for example here)
It basically says, you're very close or at the peak of a bubble if the underlying of the bubble makes it to the headlines of mass media (magazines).

So now we need to think hard if this holds true for crypto, or in this case ETHEREUM

But same could be said of google and amazon

You're right, especially if you include google and amazon in the FANG stocks, then it's definitely comparable.

They as a group are hyped through mass media and can be seen on the magazine covers. And I think they are made to look like "nothing can go wrong with these super stocks". That's IMHO exactly the time to be very cautious. Not saying to get out immediately but just upping ones cautiousness.

Same for crypto! I keep seeing all these people talking about HODL and MOONING and "we're all bound to get rich" and stuff. It must not be bad, but I think it's a sign of a potential bubble and one should be cautious.

my 2 cents ;-)

Ethereum is not even half way through it's core development roadmap. There's a metric fuck load of undiscovered value still coming out of platforms built on the Ethereum network right now, and even more once the last 2 phases are completed. Saying ETH is at peak value right now is nonsense, especially when looking at how much headroom there is in crypto (looking at BTC). ETH also isn't a stock. You don't see hundreds of the worlds top enterprises building products on top of a stock. You don't have the majority of stock traders able to do their first buy in 30 minutes. There's overlap, but crypto covers a much wider demographic than traditional stocks do, and their behavior can't be assessed the same way.

Is that Vitalik on the magazine ?

Yup! It's vitalik with digital skin

wow. i need to put my hands on that. thank you sir

I have only one word for fall 2017: Mainstream

short and simple ..nice

Breathe your soul, you're on my beach at sea
This inner heart is a holy love
I'm going to die
Only love you
Crave my soul I love
My soul mates with me
To die, I want to be with you
This is my point of view
My soul mate wants you
A love of death separation
You and me are one
Love each other
After my sad sadness
Life is now yours

thank you for sharing such a great trip; looks like it was a lot of fun. I'll have to go there!! I hope you have a great return flight :)

Cool magazine!

That's our boy. Maybe next month's cover will feature Satoshi.

Hope this would work at