Ethereum Headed To All Time Highes (New Song As Well)

in #ethereum3 years ago

img_0.2054589115851858.jpg

I have still continued to flex regularly on my Instagram following. It's an educational experience for them.

I still can't believe my biggest crypto position has became Ethereum. I wouldn't have predicted that.

Sort:  

checking in to see what all the people I used to follow on steemit are doing. i still catch your youtube videos tho. keep FLEXIN ON DEM SHEN lol

Good to see you again! We are fighting for pennies out here. It is like a gang initiation where they throw the pennies on the ground and you try to pick up the pennies while getting kicked in the ribs.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 so it seems. Blood in blood out... I have a feeling once it’s easier to onboard people it will pop off again. I’m very tech savvy and build dapps and apps... and it’s still takes a lot of brain power and steps to do things in this space.