✨ Ethereum Whitepaper ASMR ✨

in #ethereum3 years ago

ethhigher.png

Hello Hive Fam!

Your favorite Whitepaper Whisperer is back. This time, to celebrate the launch of Ethereum 2.0 - I’ve decided to record a reading of the Ethereum Whitepaper!

The Ethereum whitepaper is a very lengthy document, and so this video could be considered, Part one! If there is enough interest, I may do a part two and three to finish it out.

So what is ASMR?

It's a video style designed to help you relax and fall asleep with a mix of whispering and other soothing sounds. I personally use it as a way to help me unplug and get ready for bed. Instead of just scrolling social media or watching something on Netflix that will keep my brain spinning right up to bed time... I turn off all my notifications and just watch about 45 minutes of ASMR. I've truly noticed a difference in both my anxiety levels and sleep.

Speaking of anxiety - ASMR isn't just for when you go to sleep. If you are feeling anxious in your day - it can be a great way to help that stress melt away.

Why Whitepaper ASMR?

I remember as a kid I loved having someone read to me before bed - and so why not give people an opportunity to learn about Bitcoin while they are relaxing at the end of a long day. :)

I really hope you guys enjoyed this video! Love you guys! ♥️

Catch the Full Reading Here:

XO, Lea

twitter.pngyoutube.pnginsta.pnglinkedin.pngtiktok.pngfacebook.png

Girl Gone Crypto for white background 3.PNG