Vitalik Buterin and Dan Larimer face on on Reddit about Ethereum vs EOS

in #ethereum7 years ago

Read it all here : https://cointelegraph.com/news/ethereum-vs-eos-shots-fired-on-reddit-as-vitalik-dan-larimer-clash

I feel like Ethereum has a bright big future and EOS will grow. ETH is my long HODL into the 1000's but my EOS I am cashing out when it hits $10.

Its not about faith in it or not, I believe this market is about making goals and plans and sticking to it despite fear or excitement.

Right now with my holdings I have 70% ETH, 20% LTC and 10% EOS, I also have 400 Gigawatt tokens I cant wait to use soon and of course my steem account.

How do you guys diversify? Thoughts on ETH and EOS? Whats your favorite top ten coin and alt coin?

Sort:  

EOS sounds like it has many performance advantages over ETH, but these seem to be due to trade-offs using security. DPOS is less secure than POS and is sort of centralized.

Yeah, it does seem to have more avenues, but ETH I think will fly with the BTC boom, I mean its gone up over 50 bucks, 25% in a few days!

this to gentlemen are just expressing their own point of views, may be they look it in different way but this are two genius ,, we have to call it the Clash of the Genius!!!

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Ive tried a dozen times, nothing I can do now, Ill just be posting and commenting as usual and you'll see this is your mistake and hopefully take some accountability for steemit's methods.

I'm holding BTC, LTC, Ark. PIVX, Strat, and Steem. Bullish on all!

YES! Great build, looked in PIVX and ARK before, but haven't purchased. My goal with my portfolio is to have BTC for the 1000s, ETH for the 100s, LTC for the 10s, STEEM and EOS for the 1s, and Doge for the CHEAP play haha, not sure if that make sense, but it is working! haha