You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Will Ethereum Fail?

in #ethereum7 years ago

Wow, glad I saw this. I've been watching Etheruem and some other coins this week as I'm starting to diversify, may lighten my planned allocation for this one a just little and put toward some others.

Sort:  

Get a few ETH, just don't go super crazy about it. Unless you really, really see something big happening at some point. :)

yeah hedging your bets is always wise, especially when there is so much growth in this sector.

Thanks! That's the plan. I was leaning toward a larger allocation toward ETH than a few others but probably go even balance between the three or four of them.

I think it is best to make the decision for yourself because people can easily be wrong. Always do your own research if you can.

But of course, that is a given. Appreciate the look out though :-)