You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I had to buy back in... :/

in #ethereum7 years ago

Agree. ..But the one thing you need in order to buy the dip is good ole fashioned cash e.g. USD. That's why I always force myself to sell regularly so as to always maintain a proportion of my portfolio as crypto and a proportion as cash :)

Sort:  

You doing great
About myself , I did not use usd or euro for shopping and live the last 2 years
I used only crypto.. I used my Xapo visa card ( attached to my btc).. the reason why I buy on deep and I do not sell..
Thanks for reply and for support

Awesome! Great to hear that's possible, because that is my exact plan to try next!!

I have a lot of stuff in crypto and can't/don't want to get back into to the legacy banking system. Also I gave up my old job a while ago and hopefully can just make money in the future from trading and investing :)

So, yes, my next step is to get a xapo card, and hopefully use that for everything I can!

"don't want to get back into to the legacy banking system"
This is great..
Xapo card is really great one and for exchange the best is @blocktraders
You can use Xapo .. anywhere and anytime.. is very secure my friend

Cheers :)