Get ready for Holiday Events with Music, Games and Giveaways!

in #eventslast year

Titelbild Events.png

Hello everybody! 😊

How are you?

I am pretty ill. I can barely do anything other than laying in bed. That´s why it took me 2 days to finish this post.. 😂 So, sorry for being rather quiet right now. Every little move is very exhausting. I hate just laying around, I get bored so fast and I have so much work, but can´t do anything. This stresses me alot haha. But I can´t change it. I think, so much stuff happened this year, my body just needs a break. That´s why I won´t write much today. I need to go back to bed and try to sleep. 💜

I wanted to announce the upcoming events today.

I didn´t make many events the last months, because time is really limited right now.
But of course I want to make some events during the holiday season!

🎄 CHRISTMAS PARTY

To get into the right mood for Christmas, we will make a Christmas Party with lot´s of Christmas music, games and giveaways! 🎉🎁

Friday, 23rd of December 2022

9pm CET

This event will take place in the PIZZA Discord

▶️ Join the Voice Channel THE VENUE and chatting will take place in #events

There will probably be lots of events in the PIZZA Discord during that day. So have a look out for more. 😊

💃 EARLY NEW YEAR´S EVE PARTY

So many great things happened during the last year for me on Hive! And I want to celebrate this with you! 🎉 We will make a little pre-New Year´s Eve Party with music, fun, dancing, games and giveaways! 🎁

Friday, 30th of December 2022

5pm CET

This event will take place in my own Discord "Reign Of Raven"

▶️ Join the Voice Channel EVENTS and chatting will take place in #general


I really hope to see you guys at the events so we can celebrate together! 💜😍

Please help me spread the word about the events so it will be big parties!
I will get back to bed now and hopefully be recovered until next week.

Have a nice weekend!!

Best regards,

RAVEN 🐦

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC
Sort:  

woohoo! party party party! looking forward to some awesome music! 🍾🎉
untitled.gif

Yeeaaah! :D Hope to see you at the events. 💜 !PIZZA


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ravenmus1c ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Love this! You guys rock!

Thank you! =) Hope to see you! !PIZZA

Hope you'll feel better soon raven!
Thanks for hosting these parties! Wooohooo

!PIZZA

Thank you! =) Yes, I hope you can attend. 💜 !PIZZA

Can't wait for another epic Christmas all day event! I still remember when I just discovered HIVE and PIZZA. Now we've got you this time round too! 😍 !PIZZA

Yes! I am also looking forward alot! Hope to see you at the early new years eve event also. :) !PIZZA

Will try to stay awake and attend!
Have a !PIZZA

Awesome!! =) Would love to see you there! !PIZZA

Hope you feel better s09n. Healing energy headed your way!

Thanks so much! I need it! It hit me hard this time... !PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
ravenmus1c tipped vaynard86 (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped blitzzzz (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped mypathtofire (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped chass3768 (x2)
davideownzall tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
vaynard86 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped wittyzell (x1)
blitzzzz tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
wittyzell tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped sensiblecast (x1)
@ravenmus1c(7/20) tipped @davideownzall (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hope you feel better soon!

I just wanted to let everyone know!!! @SlothlyD and I will be donating a newly bred Zed.run baby horse for the prize wheel for Raven's New Years Party on the 30th! I look forward to introducing the winner to Zed.run and helping them on their journey with their new baby horse! Best of luck to everyone! Merry Christmas!

Posted using sloth.buzz

Will be on for xmas one for sure

!PIZZA

Awesome! =) Maybe you also make it to the other. !PIZZA