When faced with evil?

in #evil7 years ago (edited)

https://www.facebook.com/andyrewjohn/posts/10155742467667906:4

Okay steemians, I'm going to introduce you to the group I grew up in. They are called the Kingston Clan. They live polygamy and are known for their abuse and deceipt. See, the problem is, here in Utah, they are incredibly powerful. They donate regularly to politicians who will let them continue to live their lifestyle. The police have repeatedly let them know that they are above the law. Even our local liberal newspaper doesn't have the guts to say that this business is OWNED by the Kingston Clan. Instead, they say this company has TIES to the clan.
I have been very outspoken about my time there and will continue to do so, but there seems to be everything working against those of us who are willing to stick our necks out for the truth.
What am I supposed to do?