I PASSED ALL OF THE EXAMS!! :)

in #exam6 years ago (edited)


So, I had exams:

1. Early American Literature - One of the hardest exams on English course.

The excerpt that I had to recognize came from The Sleepy Hollow by  Washington Irwing

The question was  Ambrose Bierce, life & work; “The Damned Thing”, “An Occurrence at Owl Creek Bridge” 

2. I had English syntax, I thought I will never pass this exam, but somehow I passed :D'

3. Finally I passed American Modernism, my topic was The birth of death of originality...:)

I am so happy that I have passed all of the exams, I studied really hard and it payed out :D



Sort:  

yey!!! we're happy for you!! that's why our mom @zephalexia says they're missing you in the grateful vibes chat , great job !!!! 👏👍

Yes, thanks :D
Say hi to Mommy for me <3 :D

Congratulations Pete!!!!
whoaaa! good job!!
I'm so proud of you:)

Well done. I knew you can do it mate
We're proud of you ;)

Congratulations @faustus76! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @faustus76! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!