How To Maximize Your Concentration For Effective Productivity

in #exercise4 years ago

Do you feel that you don't really achieve that inner strength you so much desire and need to improve more on your self esteem? Then I guess you need to read this post on how you can achieve your goals with this simple strategy....
What's the strategy about 🤷 It is Yoga!

pexels-photo-4327033.jpeg

I can hear some people whisper what's Yoga🙄🧐 yeah! That's right😁. Let's start with the definition...

Yoga is simply a physical, mental and even spiritual practices which help you increase your awareness, boost immune system and improve your flexibility. Thus aid in reducing disease/sickness.

According to Susan, "I suffered a chronic low self esteem for long due to my excessive weight. I had only one friend who I came across one certain day we went for group camping. He was a blessing in disguise.

At first, I thought he simply wants to make fun of me like others but it turned out I was wrong. Lewis introduced me to yoga practice which was the beginning to my journey to healthy living. It was just the physical, spiritual and mental practice that my heart yearned for... I needed it badly.

Not only did I achieve my desire body weight, I experienced a great feelings of gratitude, forgiveness and empathy which help boost my self-esteem. Yoga helped get rid of the back pain I always experience for long and gives me the inner strength to achieve a maximum concentration. Hence, my newest, highest secret to my effective productivity at work which lead to my promotion to a higher rank."

Most of the great achievers have stick to this practice and right now this is something you can practice from home. You don't really need to go in search of any special yoga center to register with. You can easily subscribe to any "great" yoga YouTube channel. I can recommend these yoga instructor for you, they're one of the best so far when it comes to Yoga practicing via YouTube. They're...

  1. Yoga with Adrienne - It was founded by Adrienne Mishler.
  2. Body positive yoga - It was established by Amber Karnes.
  3. Yoga with Tim - The founder is Tim Sensei.

You can check them out and subscribe to any of your choice. See you soon✌️😎