You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunch Ride

in #exhaust4 years ago

When you login to xhaust.me -- it should now prompt for either HiveKeychain OR HiveSigner...

If you've got it set up so EXHAUST automatically looks for new strava activities you've added, and then AUTOMATICALLY posts (previously done via SteemConnect), there's a chance you may need to re-login w/ HiveSigner (the Hive version of SteemConnect... the RED button on the "login" page)...

I've tested posts w/ each method (HiveKeychain -- on the desktop; and HiveSigner -- on mobile) and they should both post to Hive...

I'm gonna go for a bikeride later here and I'll test the automagic Strava->HiveSigner workflow...

But things should be up and running now.

Sort:  

Now I get the Hive options and when I log in I see the new logo. Un-posted runs still say 'Not posted to Steem'.

You've done well to get it working already. Much appreciated. My next run will probably not be for a couple of days anyway.

It says "not posted to steem" (I'll edit that to say Hive later) because I set it to unposted manually, in case you wished to re-post it here on Hive.

Cheers!