You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting it to the Vote! How to End the Alpha Pre-sale.

in #exode4 years ago

I think B, I know a lot of people on Hive who haven't even checked out the game yet, more time sounds like a good idea.

Are you accepting Steem again in the shop...>? Last time I checked it was frozen as an option.

Sort:  

Yes @revisesociology we do!

We froze it when exchanges froze it in the middle of last HF.

We allow STEEM coins as payment again, and I think it coincides with STEEM last power downs too. Acceptation of STEEM coins is going through its last weeks.

Please remember to vote on our discord too! ( https://discord.gg/Svm9vQ3 )
So far option A is having a lead there!

Good idea to keep Steem open, I think ATM a lot of people are looking for routes out for their Steem!

I'll drop in the Discord and vote at some point for sure!