You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An American In France

in #experience3 years ago

A nice post. One of the things I like about Hive is the unfiltered feel of a lot of post from real people. It was also nice seeing some of the pictures, hows that ladder room look now? Are you still renovating? That last was a stupid question renovations never end, always one more wall to paint, to fix, or to knock down.

Sort:  

Thanks for that, Its been a whirlwind! Next week I'll take some pics and show some before and afters. Yeah The place is probably 50% renovated, I am but one man haha so its getting renovated as time and money allow really.

No house is ever really done, and when we think it is, it is time to start over on a new house.

so true, I think next time when its my choice, I'll pick an old barn or something, too many outbuildings here!