Elect2022 In The Philippines

in #experiencing2 years ago

img_0.20374900442904295

Hello everyone, good day I am here again to share my voting experience!!!

In my experience of voting, I have learned a lot, just like voting correctly and voting should be thought out so that you don't go wrong with the person. You will vote for me when I vote. I think first. I will vote and I know of the candidates who are running, most of them do not keep their promises, there are some who do bad things just to win but you know and I know that the right vote is the one your heart beats that you think is right to vote. In my experience of voting, we can be prepared and have the right perspective on voting. I hope you also have the experience if you can find a lesson to help us in the right vote again good lesson and thank you very much for your time in reading especially to sir Rodel Catajay who helped me to pass the study because he works way for his students.

Sort:  

Congratulations @angelicailao! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!