Sort:  

Just posted my first one now after doing a few checks to update the tags and settings I was using before:

  • It shows up on the extremely SLICK looking Exxp site
  • Using the first tag as a community tag on Hive puts it in the right community page like before
  • Just the signature seems to have a little bug that needs editing in the post footer but I'll tweak and let you know if it's something my end or needs another look at!

Love it!

That's great to hear!:) We'll take a look at the footer and see if there's anything different🤔

Don't forget to also leave it a good rating and review in the plug-in store;), it helps us a lot!:)

Aha! I literally just gave you a review now along with a couple of others and following on Twitter!

I have just updated and made some modification to the footer in the plug-in. Seems to add a space between the br and / <br /> which may knock the formatting a little bit - I noticed this in the previous plug-in but I managed to sort it somehow (probably should have copied the footer I used before shipping out the old plugin haha).

E.G. today's blog - instead of it being a link it would be showing [link](with the url instead) in the footer but I'll keep playing, usually takes a couple of goes to get the footer but everything else - spot on!