It's time to change my glasses!

in #eyewear3 years ago

I usually replace the lenses and keep the frame for a bit longer but not this time! This time it's all new!
Those of you who wear glasses know the feeling

I had a hard time choosing a new frame because nowadays they're all soooo large. I like wide and tall lenses in sunglasses 😎 but prefer smaller ones in regular glasses 🤓
If I avoid Harry Potter type of glasses all the others are huge!

But I guess I was able to succeed. It's not what I imagined but I'm happy with my choice. They're super light and flexible to some extent.


The new ones
and
The old ones

IMG_20210119_155248.jpg

I'll try not to damage them any time soon!


RMach

Sort:  

I just replaced my glasses frame today. I like smaller frames for my daily glasses but like you, I like wider one for sunglasses.

Congratulations @rmach! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 36000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 37000 upvotes.
You received more than 12000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 13000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP