Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

But the price of steem is decreasing.

Sounds like a pretty interesting alternative!

Upvote this comment if you will be at this week's Ezira hangout. A random upvoter will be selected live to win 50 EZIRA and 50 BTS.

Comment here with your BTS address to enter.

EziraHangout.jpg

Bts id: emekacollins2018

bts id: sk-reza

BTS id :
diovanne25

Bitshares: mar-vel

BTS: rmgc1982

purrix1

megaela1

BTS: Sandrag89

BTS: antonio-montilva

I want to know more about Ezira, we''ll see tomorrow.

BTS: nrequena-s

andrea-castaneda

andrea-castaneda

Greetings, good initiative, here I am learning more and more about the use of this social network, may it be of great success for the future.

Bts: elemarg25

Every day we visit new places, even if they are in our environment, we meet new people, on this day I got to know EZIRA and I think it's great, from now on I am part of this beautiful project. Thank you. @dahaz159
Again...
THANK YOU!

My bitshare account is
KANTOS06



BTS: n1cknjsp

Hello! Wish you success in your project.
Bts:gate-io-bts66 ! Memo is:0005185c0b248b6f

Bts: danvel90

bts: rocoduran83

What is BTS? I am New HERE please let em know

BTS ID: angelasdrubal20

Too many of these coming up. There’s also ONO which promises not a competition but to work with steemit though it will be better. Waiting to see who will be left standing.

more free coins <3

Hello, we see each other as Sunday in the hangout, I would like to know more accurately. What will happen after September 1?

Bts: Mariana4ve

Ezira is a blockchain web based life stage, with a decentralized trade and a distributed commercial center.

Win from your posts, without restriction. We expand on the best blockchain stages to empower everybody to share data and esteem uninhibitedly.

Is it possible that ezira bidding will come to an end?

Congratulations @dahaz159! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

DOGE LOTO play lottery and investment dogecoin and withdraw proof DOGE LOTO investment site join link http://dogeloto.com/i/3622Untitled-1 copy.jpg

ezira is an excellent option, you have to try it.
Blockchain Social Media.
Decentralized exchange
Market between pairs.
Freedom. Transparency. Community.

im upvoting for this post
i have full support to u man all the best

The world of crypto is divided by two. The first one is the centralized which almost all tokens and other coins was here including all the scams and bugos coins. Thank God that Ezira decided to make it decentralized.

So amazing tell you that I am big fan of ezira hangouts. The state of the networks.
I definitely join ezira hangouts on 12th august 1pm.
Thanks for inform us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Rajesh i m new on steemit please upvote me

sir @dahaz159 How Can I become Winner sir
please

WARNING - The message you received from @minzir123 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steembottracker-dot-trade

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

How can I use Ezira Hangout? Please help

Ezira is one of the best decentalized exchange and this blockchain worked social media and so many offering. That Ezira the great project.

Bitshares: selfless1

Bts id surbhi95

Nice you fost

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice you post

Posted using Partiko Android

Johnskotts333

Ezira is one of the best decentalized exchange and this blockchain worked social media and so many offering. That Ezira the great project.

Nice post,photogtapghy thanks for your hard word keep up the good work god bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

all the best man carry on

Bts id boney1994

thanks to share the channel. Really nice video & Song

My first involvement in this project, I hope I'm not late.

BTS: mar-vel

crypto-crisb2

A few months ago I joined this platform. I will be aware of its opening.
BTS stop40

Everything is very interesting, I congratulate you on this post.

Cada día visitamos nuevos lugares, así sean en nuestro entorno, conocemos nuevas personas, en este día conocí EZIRA y me parece genial, desde hoy me hago parte de este bello proyecto. Gracias. @dahaz159
Every day we visit new places, even if they are in our environment, we meet new people, on this day I got to know EZIRA and I think it's great, from now on I am part of this beautiful project. Thank you. @dahaz159
Again...
THANK YOU!

My bitshare account is
KANTOS06



Hey buddy how should i use Ezira......
Can tell me..

Codedvirus93

Ezira is on block chain technology similar to steemit , I am sure block chain is future of internet and also future of currency , thank you for this efforts

Nyc post dear.

very good the proposal really wish that there are many winners since there is talent here, my question is the following ezira is a safe and reliable page?

I think, this is great job.

thank you for shiring

There are 2 pages
Pages