Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

89.19% of votes for this post comes from voting bots...
Selection_415.png

That's not correct.
89% revenue, but not votes.

collective intelligence?, this will make our world a better place to live faster.

Join the Ezira Discord channel and tune in at 1:00PM UTC on Sunday 6th of April to take part in the second Ezira Hangout!

***Sunday the 8th?

I look forward to watching Ezira rise ^_^

Date mistake has been corrected. Sunday the 8th is correct

What is ezira ?

A proposed social media and business platform, that enables everyone to post anything and earn rewards, trade anything on a decentralized exchange and a peer to peer marketplace, and combine these into business models to build anything. Learn more at https://www.ezira.io

Is Ezira like a combination of Steemit and Bittrex? A blockchain network combined with a cryptocurrency exchange? Interesting. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

its seems it will be great ... Ezira

Wow! This is Ezira thing looks very interesting. This caught my attention somehow. Nice post @dahaz159 keep it up!

It is the first time I hear of this project. I will definitely take part in this crowdsale and get me some Ezira.

I never had never been part of a discord. I'm wondering if being at one is a good experience

It can be really helpful and also great fun sometimes, but you must enjoy chatting and find a good community to enter first

how can i join sir?

You can join the Ezira hangout by being in the Ezira discord channel at 1pm UTC on Sunday 8th of March. Join the Ezira discord here https://discord.gg/XhbGfrd

You mean Sunday 8th of APRIL, not March

Ezira looks interesting, it seems like a good project

well write up...BEST OF LUCK for discord channel

ezira.what is that?

Ezira is a proposed new social media platform that will combine blockchain based posting, with a decentralized exchange to enable everyone to share information and value freely. You can learn more at: https://www.ezira.io

Nice writeup on ezira.Very informative and educative.

@jdc I was thinking you might be interested in this and was wondering your take on it. I love the whole discord and hangout idea. Thoughts?

Looks awesome! Thanks for posting 👍

Wow that's a really amazing post dear, Well done job by you, i read it and enjoy it, and especially Your explanation is very good , and i learn lot of thing's from this post, and i visit your blog many times and reading your interesting articles and comments on it, So keep it up, and im waiting for your next post, well thanks for sharing with us, Good Luck, Thank You.

Nice say About your channel.Good luck for your channel.

I hope this is a good investment. Thank you to the people who contributed to the Blockchain community

Thats Interesting! Upvoted & Followed

logo for dahaz159

This post has received a 24.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dahaz159.

You got a 8.44% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dahaz159!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

GL With it !

I'm really like your post. you gave that lot of information about ( topic)

nice information :)

any body need a logo???

Hmm...Just like when I was small, I toasted a coin up and it landed on my left eyes. I hope this will not return same incidence?

Ready!!

Savage....!!

I still do not understand what, and how EZIRA is ... so ... I still study it first .... !!!

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

Confused me, what is it you mean White?

what is azira

thanks, @dahaz159 for your observation

I found it interesting in your post but want to get information and also join the discord channel but nobody even reply me but can you explain me what is the motive of your brand although I read but getting some confusion from it

Thanks for sharing valuable post.
I continue follow your post.
I appreciate your contest

Thank you infotmation . good job man

Follow me please. thanks

nice concept

Nice post. follow me thank you.
have a nice day^^

Upvoted, Resteemed, Promoted!

I'm going to sign up for your channel I need to learn something new

It's a very good post...!!! thanks

There are 2 pages
Pages