Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

what is the mainnet launch day?

What is the main launch day? I agree with you sir.....

i hope this ain't a real threat to steemit, though competition is a good thing to make the development faster and easier for a user to make money and to post their ideas technically. But i'm still looking forward to this platform called Ezira i wonder how it goes well. :)

A sincere attitude of gratitude is a beatitude for secured altitudes. Appreciate what you have been given and you will be promoted higher.

so many goodprojects

Since it will have no censorship that will have its own pros and cons. but the best part that it will allow to raise money, and also the volume will be hing since no transaction fees all these make it a very great coin

Ezira . a good social platform. hope it will perform wonderfully. looking forward to see its progress .... Ezira

Thanks @ dahaz159 This is a very useful imformation for us in Indonesia. A global change is happening right now, we realize that steemit is one of flat form which is very different from other social media, All Companies are connected here.
I really hope to be part of this new plat form and I can develop together steminials Indonesia later.
All business will be presented here and will give a great benefit to all people around the world. and I am very grateful to all the friends of the world who have created positive changes.
we win together



how to join ezira ?

Ezira is running a preliminary Initial Coin Offering on Bitshares, using the asset EZIRA. your information really good

I join Ezira Discord channel and thank for such an amazing and important information you rock ***

Incredible value from Ezira. Trust me, it's terrific

Check out the Ezira Video Competition:
Simply post a link to the Ezira explainer video to twitter or facebook, tag @eziraNetwork and #ezira

Ezira Video Competition.png

and go in the running to win 300 EZIRA on Sunday. Winner is the post with the most likes and retweets. 100 EZIRA to runner up entries randomly selected.

Video link is here:

helpful video

🚀 Looking forward to another great hangout today!
I hope everyone can join us live, even though we have recordings to watch later, these hangouts are a great way for people ask questions and have them answered live by Harrison and discussed with those who attend.

I join Ezira Discord channel and thank for such an amazing and important information you rock bro

what is the main net launch day?

Do you like sports?

ya i like support and also video games

Hi,
Friend.
I have resteem your post pls follow me and send.me some.upvotes

You got a 17.25% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dahaz159!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nice post you have there
I think I should tune to the Azira discord channel

Its actually good to know that an interesting gig such as this is going on right before our very noses. This is great

wow Excelent post Bible-Study-Resources.jpg

I haven't decided about this Ezira yet. It looks promising but it seems something is missing.

@dahaz159

Thumbs up bro! Terrific job!


images (7).jpeg
Image Source

I do not understand why people make a pos so it looks so incinnificante and they arrive to make a lot of money

I need follow , Recruiting people to help each other

hi~ subject of the my channel is comedy and issues

If you follow me, I will do you, too.

thank you .!!

Steemit is sure to succeed

wonderful post. thanks for @dahaz159

Postingan anda sangat bagus dan menarik

Hai there. I need your support. Please give me some sbd for up my sp. Thanks

Thank you for this great post!

Excellent post friend extraordinary with a post like yours with those gains you will receive in sbd here in my country that is in crisis I could eat well friend so I do not rest looking to produce a good post that has good votes because the situation here is not easy regards

I think steem is the best exchange system by cryptocurrancy.it is the best way to improve exchange system.thank for your sharing.keep it up dear.

amazing post brother....

Congratulations @dahaz159!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 762,26

This looks really interesting. So Ezira will be operating it’s own blockchain then? Is it a copy of the Steem blockchain?

I may have missed something but is there a page that lists the team behind the project? And when will the platform go live?

This post has been shown by @wishmir to 900+ followers. Please check the @wishmir page

Thx for the full info is important for me

It seems to me that your post friend is very well structured ... in reality, fundamentally what I observe from the posts is the structure of the content to learn each day more ... thanks for the contribution of my friend

Advertise your project on https://cryptopiece.com/

One ad-block costs $9 and it will be live until November 2021 minimum.

At the moment I receive 200 visitors to my website everyday. I advertise my website on cryptocurrency social media channels of all sort. My visitors are cryptocurrency enthusiasts, investors, traders and business owners.

Cryptopiece aims to promote and showcase all the projects in crypto industry on a gorgous grid based retro landing pad.

Kind regards,
Cryptopiece

Crypto Piece compact.png

1-2-3.jpg
"1,2or3-GuessTheNumber" - Use your logic only in order to guess a secret number selected by the random number bot every day. If you wish to participate, please put your number (i.e. "1", "2" or "3") in memo and send exact 1 SBD to @monitorprivate Steemit account. Check at the end of the day if you guessed the correct number randomly selected by our bot. By giving the right answer you will be awarded with 2 SBD to your account. Anyone is welcome to participate only once every day. Good luck.

monetizecoin 2018 best + most profitable ICO
https://monetizecoin.io/5a6208a8a8b8d

There are 2 pages
Pages