Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Thank you for sharing bro

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Great
image

:-o

Join the Ezira Steemit Article competition for your chance to win a share in 500 EZIRA, announced live during the Hangout.

https://steemit.com/ezira/@dahaz159/ezira-steemit-article-competition-25th-29th-april

Join the EZIRA weekly Auction to purchase at a discounted price on 10,000 EZIRA distributed between all bidders. Send BTS or bitUSd to "ezira" on bitshares to participate. See the Auctionsheet here:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1hJPvABkTkI-SnLfgfotKujpbcuyOfH2Kdj_ESSHduK4/edit?usp=sharing

hmmm,lovely

Um the topic really stands out . FORWARDS IS NOT BACKWARDS . Understand what i mean by that .

another one bite s the dust :)

the community was just looking for a project like this, cannot wait to see more. thank your for being with us

Fantastic!! Crypto is here to stay, and stay for good, lets all involve fully in crypto.
Crypto is the future of money.
Thankz man for this insightful post👍

I agree with you.

Your post is very good!

Now look me in the eye and Follow Me @cryptopay-blogYour post is very good

Fortunately blockchain systems are here for good, everyone has to learn a bit of how it works for their own benefit.
I see IoT sprouting also..

Thank god the state of crypto looks a lot better than it has in the past few weeks. At the end of March I was about to forget about crypto like it was some type of bad dream. Now at least I can sleep again

You sir are a madman lol

Sir @dahaz159 as you say ezira is a distributed social media. It's exactly like steemit or different...
And fantastic effort brother cherrs

Ezira will be using the Steem open source codebase and launching a new blockchain with many new features and economic improvements, including a daily activity reward, premium membership options, improved post promotion mechanisms, and rewarding views by including them in content reward calculations. Ezira will integrate a decentralised exchange for user issued assets and a peer to peer marketplace for buying products directly with EziraCoin and EziraDollars. It will be improving the stablecoin pegging mechanism by allowing EziraDollars to be collateralized by EziraCoin, so that the price peg actually works correctly. Sbd is trading over $3 right now, proving that the peg maintains its minimum price, but does not correctly adjust downwards by allowing the supply to expand. This makes it unsuitable for commerce, and defeats the purpose of a stablecoin.

Good to hear

Nice article . Would you give an upvote? Because I'm new in steemit. Please...

Thank god the state of crypto looks a lot better than it has in the past few weeks.Resteemed so I can read and back read always
I like your post...
i love this post..
thank you..this post.

Most especially for steem

yes..@yourinfo
and thank you.....
love your comment...
and like it....
thanks...bro.....

Excellent initiative I hope you get what you expect. Congratulations...

Thank you, I hope you have many successes

What will be your total coin supply?

Ezira will use two coins ro represent voting power on the platform. EZIRA will have a limited supply of 10,000,000 coins. EziraCoin will have a flexible supply and will be issued at a rate of 10,000,000 per year. Each EZIRA will earn a dividend of 0.2 EziraCoin per year. EZIRA is distributed to investors, and EziraCoin is distributed to network participants and uses to purchase platform memberships and post promotion by being burned to lower the supply.

great info. Thanks. Looking forward for your release.

This is lovely if it can be achieved successfully

iam proud of you. realy i so hpe you want to give me a vote, please iam need your vote. i hope you mr.

my vote isn't worth anything right now.

Resteemed so I can read and back read always..thanks for this...

gracias por la información,muchos exitos

Wow...That's some lucrative offer you got there. I really want join. Since i am using steemit from mobile now, it's hard for me to fill up all the adressed you did. I will join from my dekstop, if i got home early. Thanks for the information.

Ezira Hangout will be Live in 90 Minutes. Tune in Here:

This is great

Nice information, thanks alot.

Very good news I'm always crypto treading. Thanks for information.

Once you replace negative thoughts with positive ones, you’ll start having positive results.

cool, nice post

I like this amazing crypot news

Congratulations @dahaz159!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 1 with $ 834,58

Woow .. Your post is very interesting for readers, I am very happy to visit your post. Successful greetings from me @dahaz159

Thank you for the very useful information

nice post, i like it, thank you very much

Thanks a lot, I learned a lot from your post

Thank you bro. Good information thank you. 833 $$$ . Wow wow

thanks a lot for the post @dahaz159 this information is interesting. Thus we know the latest info about crypto.

Quite a good post here @dahaz159. kindly have a look at my posts please.

You got a 16.07% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dahaz159!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you for upvote. Yes, I want to promote my posts. I will try use Steem Bot Tracker website.

Wow, Thanks for information

I am excited let's ses

Very nice information, TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY.. AMEN.

thaks for your information .

https://steemit.com/hare/@bua/world-most-beautiful-morning-raga-song-hare-krishna
This beautiful music and morning song can amaze your mind. please listen.

Not a good information though. Anything to do with botting is a XXX

Yes I agree with you :)

Buen post me gusto, muy interesante ,saludos.

This article is very effective for me. I think we get much more informative article from you. Thanks

thanks for sharing you always come with great Writting skillss and always write awesome articles keep it up Hope you also visit my blog thanks

Saludos como puedo ganar DINERO con EZIRA he leido un poco y me dice que es una plataforma que permite al ahorristas tener beneficio, pues bien solo en los estados unidos?

Good information thank you.

This is awesome!I will try to look for it and discover about ezira.Thanks for the post @dahaz159.

it,s really gd news for all steemit writer...

Excelentt

There are 3 pages
Pages